Directed by  –                 Jayanth C. Paranjee
Produced by  –                Bandla Ganesh
Written by  –                   Trivikram Srinivas (dialogues)
Story by –                         Imtiaz Ali
Starring –                         Pawan Kalyan,Trisha Krishnan, Kriti Kharbanda, Danah Marks, Paresh Rawal, Sonu Sood.
Music by  –                      Mani Sharma
Cinematography –          Jayanan Vincent, Naveen Varadarajan (New York Schedule)
Production company  – Parameswara art Productions
Distributed by-               Bharathi Films
Release date   –               14 April 2011
Running time –               149 minutes
CLICK HERE to Download.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *